pasterportable.blogg.se

The dirty mac sessions
The dirty mac sessions






the dirty mac sessions

I honestly didn’t even realise what I was doing (I have never had a problem going down on anyone after vaginal penetration) until he said something like, 'Oh my God you are so dirty, I love it.' He was so into it. Needless to say he didn’t last long after a sensory overload." And the simple sensation of getting wrecked along with the thought of sucking on his dick spiked my arousal. "In the midst of sex, I moved his other hand to my mouth so I could suck on his fingers. From me being in my normal 'dirty baby girl' to all of sudden dominating my bf and call him baby girl and him calling me daddy. During the sex we were role-playing, too. It's surreal, sex was about an hour long. "Cross-dressing and sex was one of the sexiest thing I've ever experienced with my bf. I had multiple orgasms while riding him and playing with my clit." I was riding him wild, we’ve experimented with anal sexual before but nothing like this. I was sooooo horny, I don’t know how but I jumped on top of him and had him penetrate me from behind. So although he was hard, he was too drunk to perform. "My husband and I had a night out, we both got drunk but I think he was a bit more than myself. I still masturbate thinking about it." Īshley Armitage / Refinery29 for Getty Images 7. He pulled out anyway, but the story made me cum almost immediately. We seamlessly shifted into a, 'Don't get me pregnant/no, I'm getting you pregnant whether you like it or not' role play. I kindly reminded him to pull out (I was on the Pill but didn't want to risk it) and his response was, 'What, afraid I'm going to knock you up?' I was caught off guard, and responded with, 'Sir please don't!' and the vibe did a sexy-as-hell 180. "Me and my bf were having sweet, kissy, missionary sex and I could feel him getting close. I swallowed and made out with her." 4."We shifted into a 'don't get me pregnant' role play" "She squirted in my mouth as we were 69'ing. I slid into her from behind and fucked her senseless.

the dirty mac sessions

After a few minutes of that, she used my (now dripping) hands to lube her thighs up. She grabbed my hand, shoved three of my fingers into her mouth, and deep throated them. "My ex and I weren't planning on having sex, just some kinky snuggles. Moussa81 Getty Images 2."She deepthroated my fingers" It was only for a couple minutes or so, but turned me on so much I was basically screaming for him to fuck me! I still think about this scene sometimes and it turns me on." He was still standing, and then stuck his foot between my legs, penetrating my pussy with his big toe while looking down on me. We were doing it in the shower and he pushed me onto my knees to suck his dick midway, and then I was sitting on my butt in the tub with my legs spread. "Second session of the night with my then FWB a few years ago. Read our beginners guide to BDSM here to learn more. Here, sourced from the depths of Reddit, 16 people share what they cherish as their dirtiest and filthiest sex stories, memories, dreams and confessions.īefore you dive in, here’s a small but necessary disclaimer: all BDSM, role play and kinky sex should only be explored with a partner you trust and it’s important that safe words and boundaries are agreed upon and put into place beforehand and that all acts are subject to full, enthusiastic consent. Dirty sex can mean different things to different people – everything from BDSM to sex involving a whole load of bodily fluids and scandalous dirty talk. For some though, it’s a matter of the dirtier, the better. Whether it's stories of people sharing their hot sex stories, honeymoon sex, sex with a stranger or even pool sex – we can’t help but want to hear more. Ultimately, there’s nothing sexier than learning the saucy details of other people's dirty sex lives. Dirty sex stories and sex confessions are always going to drive our imaginations wild.








The dirty mac sessions